03
Aug
08

Greetings from Montreal

I apologize for the delayed and truncated post. I just spent the last 24 hours trudging through crowded airports packed with disgruntled travelers. But following a missed flight in Vegas and an unscheduled visit to Charlotte early this morning, I’m finally in Montreal where tomorrow I get my first supervised look at Far Cry 2. I’ve barely scratched the surface of the game on my own, but I can tell you this: it really is as cool as it looks. But I hope to find out more tomorrow and throughout the week as I spend time with the developers at Ubisoft. It’s going to be a busy trip but I’ll do my best to keep you posted. Now please excuse me while I go collapse somewhere.


1 Response to “Greetings from Montreal”


  1. August 4, 2008 at 9:15 am

    we miss you! sorry about the crazy flight status, but what does “supervised look” mean? how cool is it?


Leave a Reply

