31
Jul
08

It’s Alive…again!

The Prima Games staff has made it safely back from a fantastic San Diego Comic Con, lugging our video games and Wii Consoles, tired yet heroically through the airport back to our offices. Upon arrival back at my computer, I’ve found a cute little creature, well…robot to be exact, popping up on my screen.

After closer inspection, I realized my robot friend was a herald of awesomeness: the Prima Games Codes and Cheats Database is back online! Completely searchable with over 18,000 codes, cheats, glitches, easter eggs, and unlockables for over 1,500 of the most popular current and next-gen games on the biggest platforms.

Oh, and my little robot friend wanted me to remind you that they are 100% verified.

Robby and I invite you take a peek at the database and help yourself out with some tips from the people who know games.

0 Responses to “It’s Alive…again!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

